American Eagle, Betsey Johnson, black booties, blazer, Calvin Klein, Denim shirt, denim shorts, Express, Forever XXI, leather, red lips, statement necklace, white, Zimmermann

Denim On Denim

Blazer: Forever XXI / Shirt: Calvin Klein / Shorts: American Eagle / Booties: Betsey Johnson / Clutch: Zimmermann / Necklace: Express

After spending another summer away from home I realized how much I still have to learn and to live. Like everything in life there were ups and downs but the experience working, and the people I met, are the priceless rewards that made everything worth it. Now that I’m back and ready to start my last semester in college it’s time to keep up the hard work and find street style inspiration at home. 

Today’s outfit is for the CollegeFashionista + American Eagle contest (VOTE HERE). My favorite piece of denim has to be my oversized denim shirt but since it wasn’t enough I also added my mini denim shorts. I love loose clothes and the way I can mix them with sophisticated pieces like this blazer, making the look more presentable. I might have brought back a little taste of urban style from New York, so stay tuned for more Street Styler wardrobe mixes.
Love,
S

2 thoughts on “Denim On Denim”

Leave a Reply

